

SAIHF is a Registered Non Profit Organization: 176-997NPO

19 October 2018

Dear EXCO Members, Provinces & Clubs

ANNOUNCEMENT OF LADIES NATIONAL ICE HOCKEY TEAM FOR 2019 Re:

We have the pleasure of announcing the National Team for the 2019 IIHF Ice Hockey Women's World Championship, Division II, Group B, Qualifications that will take place in Cape Town from the 13th – 18th January 2019. The participating teams are Hong Kong, Ukraine, Bulgaria, Belgium and South Africa

FORWARD	
Brankin	Claire
Grobler	Michelle
Herringer	Zoe
Jamieson	Kelly
Keuler	Tarryn
Langeveld	Chane
Loubser	Anchen
Marais	Inge
Rhode	Dalene
Schuurman	Chloe
Viljoen	Cheyelle
RESERVES	
Bodenstein	Liza
Möller	Elaine
Relleen	Dominique
Swart	Emma

DEFENCE		
Gruber	Ashleigh	
Kleyn	Inge	
Kruger	Claudia	
Lategan	Kaylin	
Van Doesburgh	Donne	
Verwey	Dominique	
Wilson	Kelley Anne	
GOALKEEPERS		
Swanepoel	Shaylene	
van der Merwe	Rachel	

The National Team Officials for the Ladies team are:

Head Coach: André Marais Manager: Antoinette Botha Assistant Manager: Gillian Swart Assistant Coach: Xander Botha

Team Doctor: Brad Beira **Equipment Manager:** Dylan Compton

We would like to congratulate all the players and officials on being selected for the National Team and wish you the best of luck with your preparation to the World tournament.

Yours in Sport

H Botha President



